The Identity and Access Management program at Harvard is split into three individual governing committees, each responsible for strategic input and oversight of key IAM focus clusters: the Executive Committee, the Lifecycle Committee, and the Technical Oversight Committee. Visit the child pages below for a description of the responsibilities and objectives for each group, as well as supporting documents and lists of committee members.